Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ajridge

25 Southend-on-Sea, UK Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
An energetic, optimistic teacher and musician. Love to travel and see the world, also looking to meet new people to share these amazing experiences with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at a local primary school for my job and I also do private tuition for guitar.

I love to travel. Given the time and money, I wouldn't hesitate to do a complete world tour! I have visited Italy, Germany, France, Switzerland, Russia, America, Canada and Belgium so far, (assuming I haven't forgotten any!)

I'm a bit of a geek with electronics and other DIY things.

Aside from that stuff! I'm a happy and energetic 25 year old who wants to settle down and find someone to crash with after a long day. I listen to a variety of music that you won't normally find in the charts and am trying to work my way through IMDB's top 100 films of all time. I enjoy a good laugh but get serious when I need to be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Looking out for others. I like knowing that friends and family are safe. I'm also pretty good at building and repairing things. I'm supposedly quite good at my job of teaching 36 young people to write and count, and I'm pretty good at the guitar too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask them... Although I believe that it's my laid back nature and happy nature. I value my positive outlook on life.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Huge question...
Music simply can't be answered: anything in the progressive rock/metal genre. Also classical, orchestral, etc. my favourite musician would have to be John Petrucci.
Movies... Action, comedy, musical, adventure, fantasy... Too many to mention again! I've recently taken a huge liking to Lord of the Rings though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1: Bed
2: Music
3: Family, friends and colleagues
4: Cola and Mountain Dew
5: The Internet
6: Enthusiasm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What needs to be done tomorrow? Where I can next go on holiday? What to do with that great guitar riff I came up with? There's a lot of stuff going through my head, it's best not to ask!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing in bed with a good film or album blasting out. When work is light, I will also venture out with friends for some fun, be it a trip to the cinema followed by junk food, or a night at a random bar/pub. Spontaneous trips out are a specialty.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are motivated and wanting to make the most of life. If you're up for adventure and enjoy seeing the world. If you want to share life's great experiences with others.

Or if you just want to say hi. :)