Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Oxford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 3
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Full figured
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to go out and have fun, whether that be going round to a friends house for a party, road trips, festivals, or just chilling at home with a good film and a beer.

Love having a laugh, sarcasm, practical jokes and banter. (I love the word 'banter', you can say anything you want as long as it's followed by "just banter")

I'd like to think I'm quite outgoing and friendly.

I was born and bred in Oxford and have visions of moving abroad at some point to live a life of luxury by the beach

I have quite a few business/invention ideas... Watch this space for A.K branding ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it!

2014 - The year for doing and seeing.
I work for a car diagnostics company in sales, been there 5 years and still enjoy it.

I like to think I have a positive outlook on life and always try to see the good in people (Unfortunately where I live this can be challenging!)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and entertaining. Often have friends and family round my house for gatherings etc.

Recently got in to baking, I've been told my banana loaf is second to none.

Having a giggle!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My funky dance moves while rocking out to music.

Or the fact I am a cyclops
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Sherlock Holmes Series, Autobiography's.

Films - Love films, this is a tough one, but would have to say Pulp Fiction or Django Unchained. Anything by Shane Medows or Paddy Considine

Music - From Frank Sinatra to Franz Ferdinand, going to gigs and festivals. Had a mis spent youth listening to only hip hop, will literally listen to anything that is good!

Food - always trying new things, like cooking, prefer eating! Favourite food at the moment is spreadable Chorizo
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Foam mattress topper
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's next, where is the fun taking place, what's for dinner and space
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chilling or partying, sometimes something in between.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I will die happy if I manage to get into Space.. Come on Virgin Galactic, make it affordable!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to chat, I'm friendly and easy going.