Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Akbeco

47 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 36–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone to share my passions and interests, and explore new ones. Shared interests, but not necessarily shared opinions. A willingness to try new things, meet new people, and visit new places. A love of food, the outdoors, and family. A desire for intimacy, and personal development. An acceptance that not all questions have absolute answers, but a willingness to question, explore, discuss and openly share opinions.

I hope to meet someone who possesses a sense of self confidence, but also a comfort with ambiguity. As satisfying as it is to find an absolute answer, I have found that life often defies absolutes. Sometimes I find it necessary to get lost to truly find my way.

At heart I am an eternal optimist. Mysteries and challenges hold the allure of discovery and resolution. An apt description of my thought process would be "How do I know what I think till I see what I say"?

What more can I tell you of myself?

My children are a central part of my life. They are continually surprising, inspiring and engaging. I find I learn as much about myself through them as they learn from me. Each day is a new discovery.

Family and friends are very important to me. I am close with my immediate and extended family, though they live predominantly on the east coast. My friends are diverse, traveled, articulate and at times enigmatic.

I love to cook and entertain for friends and acquaintances. The process of pulling together a large meal is cathartic. The realization of new interactions is deeply satisfying.

Outdoors and exercise are a constant. I run and practice yoga regularly. Biking and skiing are seasonal thrills. I would hope to share these passions with a partner.

Reading is the ultimate escape. Whether the New York Times or a good novel, I find reading both stimulating and pacifying.

I love to laugh. Little is more satisfying than an uncontrollable fit of laughter shared with others. I find humor in the mundane and the absurd.

I am romantic and intimate. Trust and openness are fundamental. I would rather discuss doubts and questions than let them fester and grow. I would rather confront issues than have them multiply.

I grew up on the East Coast and lived for many years in Asia. My experiences cultivated in me a deep respect for diverse experiences and viewpoints. I love the challenge of entering the unknown and discovering the strength and flexibility to adapt while maintaining my core values.

I hope to find someone with whom I can enter the unknown and find intimacy and mutual growth.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Three years ago I started my own business. It is an environmental company focused on helping people start saving energy and the environment through simple activities they conduct within their home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Food
New experiences
Exercise
Reading