Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Gainesville, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 9:56am
Black, White
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), Chinese (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is akeem im mixed with black and white and i love to play sports, be in nature, read manga and fiction/war books and watch the walking dead, and dexter. Hanging with my friends is very important to me. I also love to travel to random places i never been to. when i can go travel i like to go to the beach or out of state to get out of gainesville. Im easy going person and love animals and hiking. I may be shy at first but once i know you im a pretty cool person.Im living my life to the fullest and there is allot of things i want to do in my life. I will always be driven to do those goals i have set.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm have my forensic scientist degree at Santa Fe College and my new degree track is history. I also read history magazines and books so i know lots of general information and stay informed on current events. Im also a activist and plan on changing the world for the better of all people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Gardening, playing most sports, detailing cars, making people laugh, making someones day better and being a loyal friend. Building randome stuff, kinda still good at playing the hermonica and piano. Guitar im still new at but still learning.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my hair if its grown out. How fun/silly i am. My personality is something you would likely notice once you start to chat with me. I been told im a good listener so thats a plus. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Harry potter, 1776, to kill a mockingbird, The making of the new spirituality, animal farm, marvel comics, blade, ghost of cannoy, is your hhouse haunted.

Movies: Scary movie 3, scream , Death the kid, the great Gatsby, Paranormal activity 1-3, The purge, ride along, catching fire,frozen, iron giant,lion king, the exorcist, typhoid marry.

Shows: breaking bad, walking dead, dexter, paranormal state, ghost hunters, house of cards, green arrow, black list, house hunters international, game of thrones.

Food: pizza, ice cream, Mexican food, pasta, asain food,indian food,lamb, hamburgers, subs, and chilli/ wild game.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, ps3, phone,the book 1776, zombie survival guide, and nature activities.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
life and how i fit in it, and what i could do to change the world for good. And who will be that girl the stays with me the rest of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with friends or fiddling with my PC.I also playing games on my PS3 online with my friends. You can catch me reading a book out in the yard if its a sunny warm day.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I use to have depression really bad but now it only happens once in a while thanks to meditation and some good friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'r a chill person, you are intelgent and is ambitions and have goals. If you like history then that's a plus.