Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Akerman

31 M Federal Way, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2009
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well crap. Hey there. I graduated in '05 from PLU in Tacoma, WA. I do a lot of stuff, am involved in lots of things I care about, etc., just like most people.

I like playing acoustic and/or electric guitar, writing, keeping in shape, theatre, playing frisbee, and star filled nights in the middle of nowhere. I like fuzzy things (cats, for example), singing, making the world a better place, and old school Nintendo. I also like food, baseball, listening to anything from Taproot to Damien Rice, and possibly you.

I am lighthearted, silly, and everything else too
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graduated with a degree in Comm/Social Justice, minoring in writing, thinking about the Peace Corps or something similar, and enjoying what time I have in this world that can be pretty crappy if one doesn't make the best of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things. Like ultimate frisbee, playing the guitar, writing, helping people, and smiling. Definitely smiling. Laughing, too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Depends what they look for. Some notice my eyes. Some notice my compassion. Some have noticed my pecs. Those last people I try to avoid.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tolkien. A Separate Peace. Siddhartha. 28 Days Later. Gladiator. Edward Norton. All music. Vegetables. Free food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, my mind, music (or my guitar), food, love, joy, y'know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The multifaceted hypocrises of capitalism in regards to global freedom and liberty.

Uh, and Super Nintendo. And Family Guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Since I'm no longer an RA, I might be playing with my band, maybe having a drink or two, or maybe playing mini golf. Or anything else.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not easily embarrassed. Ask away.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can hold a reasonably decent conversation, because hey--through e-mail and AIM, what else have we got going for us?