Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Akerman83

31 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in Sweden, but decided a career in New York was for me, so I made the move across the pond in 2002 for college. Just recently I decided to take a new job in San Francisco and am loving it so far!

I am pretty ambitious and definitely competitive. I often find myself daydreaming about major business expansion plans but then have to reel myself in and focus on the steps necessary to get there.

I love to travel and fortunately I have a job that lets me do quite a bit of it. However, most of my travel is domestic which tends to get tedious when you travel every week. One of my current goals is to get some new international clients so that I can visit some new destinations.

I work for a multinational insurance company, but would rather label myself as a professional mountaineer, although that unfortunately doesn't pay the bills.

In my spare time I like to explore the city, however since deciding I wanted to climb the seven summits I haven't had too much spare time other than exercising. Who knew you needed to workout to climb Mt. Everest! Currently I am training for my second of the seven summits which will be climbing Mt McKinley in Alaska next May.

What I'm looking for: I'm a sucker for blonds, although I will admit personality is more important. She is outgoing, spontaneous and has an adventurous side.
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard to advance at work so that I can fund a future Everest expedition.
I’m really good at
If I were to point out a few things that I consider myself good at I would say I am very adaptable to new situations and people, I blend in very well. Oh and I am good at making strawberry souffles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I look like someone they have seen or met before
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Into Thin Air, Tempel Riddaren, Black Swan, Barrons
Movies: The Family Man, Top Gun, Lord of the Rings, The Gladiator, Inception
Shows: Boardwalk Empire, True Blood, Game of Thrones
Music: Pretty much everything
Food: French
The six things I could never do without
1. Passport
2. Iphone
2. Macbook
3. Running shoes
4. Goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mountains, renovating my house in Sweden, how to become the next insurance mogul (I know that sounds so cheesy, but it's true!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Climbing the fire escape stairs in my building or trying out a new bar/restaurant in SF.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read all three of the Hunger Game books....and I liked them!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You have had enough of the drunken bar scene and are looking for something more meaningful, whether we end up dating or just becoming running/hiking friends.