Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aklorasaurus

27 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in San Francisco/Berkeley for almost 2 years after driving here from Ann Arbor Michigan. I'm a reformed introvert and bounce between being extremely social or hibernating at home. I'm DIY and hands-on when it comes to needing/repairing things. My ideal home would be in a warehouse with big windows and concrete floors with space to build everything else from scrap.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning to make different types of bread, I make my own furniture, I challenge myself at climbing gyms, I'm building up the courage to swing dance in the park and ride my bike to Santa Cruz for a weekend

I support myself by designing office environments.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Up-scaling garbage into useful objects, quoting the Big Lebowski, making bread, finding really fun music to dance to and wearing ties. I like teaching people how to do things-- like throwing a frisbee the difficult way. I won't boast about being a good teacher, but I certainly enjoy trying to put a fun spin on things!

Resulting from my scattered career path, I know what I'm doing when washing dogs, cars, tie dye, stained glass, making sand castles with kids, playing with legos, carpentry and designing offices.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told I have pretty eyes by everyone and their mother.
Apparently blue eyes and dark brown hair is unusual. I'm not sure what to think.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's Game
LOTR

A Knight's Tale
Howl's moving castle

FireFly
Parks and Recreation
Futurama

Emancipator, Pretty Lights, Wax Tailor, the Shins, Chromeo, Metric, Frank Ocean, Hippie Sabotage, Alt-J, The XX, Joywave, The Naked and the Famous.

Lasagna
bread
Pad Thai
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Bedtime, eating dinner for 4 hours, rock climbing, existential conversations and mirroring curiosity.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can make more time to pursue new interests!

I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to turn small-talk into awesome talk.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a drink or two with friends, going out to dinner, rock climbing, engaging in board games or fleeing home for some rest.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My 20 year plan is to cut celebrities' hair and wear antique vests and ties.

Update: antique vests fit weird
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If getting tea/coffee/ice cream is something you like to do with a fun/friendly stranger