Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 M Uppsala, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:02pm
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Christianity, and laughing about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A nerdy sailor who's a bit weird but cheerful. I like being around people and make new experiences. Videogames, internet and humor have a big part in my life.

ISFJ matched to INFJ (I don't judge myself or anyone by the tests here on okcupid but they're interesting to think about.)
What I’m doing with my life
I currently work as a sailor for the royal swedish fleet, it's a honest job that provide my life with lots of interesting things to do. Almost every week differ from the one before it so I won't get bored atleast. ^^

At home I spend my time playing videogames/computergames, hanging out with my friends and occasionally excercising. I like to watch speed runs of older games like Super Mario 64, Zelda Ocarina of Time and any other that is interesting enough, or have a funny runner commentating on it.

Currently Project Spark have replaced all of that because it just an amazing game/engine. I would recommend it to anyone who enjoy puzzles and challenges that require a lot of thinking.
I’m really good at
...finding wierd/funny videos on youtube
...fixing network issues or just about anything when it comes to computers.
...losing on about every game made for PS/XBOX. RIP Nintendo! (Unless they start putting more love into their games again).
...Super Smash bros. Melee (But there's a ton of people that's even better then I am. xO
...walking on my hands. Also I'm like super-good at forgetting the first e in "someone" when spelling! xO

Have a free Goltoise
The first things people usually notice about me
1. That I'm a quick learner.
2. That I'm compassionate.
3. That I know next to nothing about popular swedish television shows or celebrities.
4. That I haven't watched Game of Thrones.
5. That I know a huge amount about videogames.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Haven't read a book in ages. (Manga:Vagabond, GTO, Shamo, Berserk, Love Hina and more.)
Movies: 3d animation, anime, action, tragedies, comedy.
Shows: No regular ones. (anime is GTO)
Music: Various...!/playlist/Judge+Me/86217902
Food: Anything that is cooked for me ^^
Game: Project Spark
The six things I could never do without
1. Electricity
2. Laptop
3. Internet
4. Music
5. Food
6. Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My present and my future. In more detail I spend some time thinking at what comes next. The subject doesn't matter since it's my main thought about most things.

Love and feelings are always there so I have no need to give them many thoughts for now. ^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Creating my ideas in Project Spark. It's really addictive!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything if you massage my shoulders. ;)
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if fit into any of the statements below. look for someone to play games with. look for a partner to share fun and sad times with. aren't afraid to meet new people. want to talk about anime and/or manga. want to be kinky around someone. need someone to talk to. (I'm open for every subject even if I have preferences)