Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ako90

24 M Uppsala, Sweden

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:25pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A nerdy sailor who's a bit weird but cheerful. I like being around people and make new experiences. Videogames, internet and humor have a big part in my life.

ISFJ matched to INFJ (I don't judge myself or anyone by the tests here on okcupid but they're interesting to think about.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I finally enrolled in the specialist officer training program! Maybe some awesome pics to come? No time for anything else than studies and things related to that for a while. Below is what I like and what I used to do.

At home I spend my time playing videogames/computergames, hanging out with my friends and occasionally excercising. I like to watch speed runs of older games like Super Mario 64, Zelda Ocarina of Time, other interesting games or those who have a comical runner commentating on it.

This year I've laid a lot of time on Project Spark which is an awesome game but also tiering at the same time. Currently I've gone back to playing Minecraft - Feed The Beast because it's more relaxed and less heavy on your own actions.

Just recently I've picked up a liking to reading content on a lot of profiles here on OKC. It's pretty enjoyable to analyse the similarities and differences between the profiles. Some people have done a lot of insane stuff and others are just insane. Yeah, people interest me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...finding wierd/funny videos on youtube
...fixing network issues or just about anything when it comes to computers.
...losing on about every game made for PS/XBOX.
...Super Smash bros. Melee (But there's a ton of people that's even better then I am. xO
...walking on my hands.

Also I'm like super-good at forgetting the first e in "someone" when spelling! xO

Have a free Goltoise
http://pokemon.alexonsager.net/42/9
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. That I'm a quick learner.
2. That I'm compassionate.
3. That I know next to nothing about popular swedish television shows, celebrities or sport stars.
4. That I know a lot about about videogames and the internet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Haven't read a book in ages. As for Manga I have Vagabond, GTO, Shamo, Berserk, Love Hina and more.)
Movies: anime, LotR, The Matrix, Disney, asian movies, war movies.
Shows: Been thinking about picking up Black Sails. (Anime is GTO)
Music: Video game music (VGM), nightcore, electro, Glitch Hop, upbeat and fast paced dance/trance or similar.
Food: Anything that is cooked for me ^^
Games: Project Spark, Minecraft, WoW, Warcraft III, N64 games.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet (for information)
2. Relations (for interaction)
3. Home (for security)
4. Money (for home)
5. Work (for money)
6. Google
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My present and my future. In more detail I spend some time thinking at what comes next. The subject doesn't matter since it's my main thought about most things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working on something game related.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you anything if you massage my shoulders. ;)

Teaser: I practiced cheerleading for a year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you fit into any of the statements below.
...you look for someone to play games with.
...you want to talk about anime and/or manga.
...you look for a partner to share fun and sad times with.
...you respect time alone and value time together.