Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AkuCory

25 M McKinney, TX

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Whelp, my name is Cory, I like long walks on the beach, beer, and Rock n' Roll!

First things first; I am a huge nerd. I read comic books, play video games, and am pretty savvy with a computer.

I am an incredibly loyal person. My word is my bond, and it is important to me to maintain that. I am a very easy going person, so i especially can't stand the large amounts of drama that tends to come with some people... I love to laugh, joke around and have a good time. I have kind of taken spontaneity to an art form.

My friends are incredibly important to me. I don't know where i would be without them. They have always been there for me, and I would do just about anything for them (which has gotten me into some pretty serious trouble on a few occasions...)

I tend to sit back and enjoy the finer things in life. I like art of all variations, but my true love is music. I really like camping, or other camp-like activities that let me escape suburbia at least just for a little while. But anything that allows me to sit back and have a glass of scotch and smoke a cigar is fine by me.

I also really like tattoos and piercings. I have two tattoos and just started a back piece, and I have plans for several more. Piercings, not nearly as much... too many can be a turn-off, but i do have six.
What I’m doing with my life
Well, my work history and such post-high school is a little sporadic, but basically i moved around a lot. I wound up in College Station, and went to school there for a while, and then moved to Houston when i got a job offer to mechanic for a race team. But now I'm back in McKinney, and I'm going to school, and manage a bar in downtown McKinney. I'm majoring in computer science, and also doing a lot of work with 3d modeling and animation.
I’m really good at
I'm especially good at being stubborn. But I tend to be pretty good at making people smile, and apparently I give some pretty decent advice.
I'm also a bad ass bartender =p
The first things people usually notice about me
My hair or my laugh i guess. People say my laugh is "funny," but i dunno... it's a laugh...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite book is Enders Game, and any from the series. I love reading Sci-fi, and comic books. I tend to stick with Marvel comics.

Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, Snatch, Unleashed, Get him to the Greek, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Serenity, Firefly, Office Space, The Big Bang Theory, Dollhouse, Dexter, Weeds, Castle, Chuck, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad... a bunch
I can be talked into watching just about anything... except the stupid Twilight movies... I'm sorry, I like my vampires to die in the sun... not sparkle

Music is incredibly important to me. I will generally try anything but i don't like rap or country. I could listen to heavy metal and classic rock til the day i die. Lately i have been listening to a lot of Avenged Sevenfold, Lamb of God, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Sonic Syndicate, Led Zeplin, Jimi Hendrix, Rush, and Styx to name a handful.

I actually really like to cook, and i like all types of food. depends on my mood i guess. I think my favorite is Mexican though.
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Religion
Music
Technology
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Same thing as everyone else... What my life will look like 10 or 20 years down the road.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, but if i get off in time, hanging out with friends maybe having a drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My mom and I got asked to leave the dollar store in the mall when I was younger because we thought it was funny to pester the clerk by repeatedly asking him how much stuff costs.
Other than that I really have no idea. Nothing really comes to mind. I'm really not embarrassed easily, so I'll tell people just about anything if they ask...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating