Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


53 Adelaide, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 25, 2014
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a professionally employed 6'2" slim to medium guy, who is caring & sensitive. I have a 14yo boy whom I love to bits. I am financially independent.

I am a boy at heart & don't take things too seriously. In a nutshell I am tall, slim to medium build (soon athletic according to, DTE and GSOH with a youthfulness in mind, body and spirit. I enjoy life and all it's offerings.I have an 13yo boy whom I love to bits.I'm not looking for a mother for him - I seem to manage both roles. Would like a female friend/lover/soulmate who I can trust, is independent, motivated & true to herself & others. I enjoy a night out but am happy to stay at home with a bottle of red & good company. I love to cook, but not just for myself.I have travelled extensively. I love being creative - both in life & art/design.
I've lived mainly in South Australia, spent a few years in Qld (I still have ties there) & try to get to the Sunshine Coast at least once a year to check up on things.
I swim & cycle to keep fit & have been known to hit the occasional squash ball. Strong hands from years of piano playing. I love classic cars & motorbikes, preferably the classics. I spend some of my time doing up the house, mind you I'm feeling the need for change of scenery/suburb.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Raising a 14yo (50% of the time).
Working, gardening, creating, driving, dreaming
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All of the above
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & smile.....& my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: The Big Blue, Rocky Horror, so many more
Music: Blues, Rock, Classics....all sorts depends on the mood & occasion. Couldn't do a long distance drive to a waltz or polka tho'!
Food: Anything but bananas & offal ....pate is good tho'. :-)
Books: Many types, must be rivetting.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
A car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Now & the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you later...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel the need