Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlPal_23

26 Saint Louis, MO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.71m)
Body type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and very serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alex. I'm 25 years old and sick of all the bullshit. I don't do fakeness and I don't play games. I'm over the casual hookup thing and am looking to meet someone to form a serious relationship and/or friendship with. I would like to meet someone who knows what they want, someone with direction in their life. I love my job and I work a lot, so my partner needs to have similar dedication.

I've reached the age where I'm 100% comfortable with and unapologetic for who I am. I'm a feminist and I'm bisexual. I don't shave my legs, I'm not super skinny, and I don't wear makeup. I have really bad anxiety and I struggle with depression. If any of these things make you uncomfortable or uneasy please do not waste your time or mine contacting me.

The fun stuff: I graduated from Webster University with a major in English Literature with Honors and minors in Women's Studies, Philosophy, and Media Communications. I currently work as a content specialist for an internet startup company. I'm a diehard Blues fan. I love good books (favorite author = David Foster Wallace), good music (favorite band = Led Zeppelin), and good conversation (favorite topics = political and social issues).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to enjoy it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading, writing, and conversing. Correcting your grammar and telling you when you're being sexist. Debating. Yelling during hockey.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by David Foster Wallace
Movies: Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, The Big Lebowski
Shows: Roseanne, Law and Order SVU, House
Music: Zeppelin, Hendrix, Marley, Janis; The Black Keys, Deer Tick, Modest Mouse; Incubus, Rage Against the Machine, Sublime; Lil Wayne, Jay-Z, Dead Prez.
Food: I'm a super picky eater.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A good book, my pup, my glasses, the Internet, friends, family, etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Gender, sexuality, politics, society, religion, philosophy. And hip hop.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing on the couch after a long work week, or out having a beer with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm the baddest bitch you'll ever meet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know the difference between "your" and "you're." You aren't holding a dead deer in your pictures. You aren't shirtless in your pictures. You don't have a picture of your car. You aren't a redneck. You have a job.