Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlWhite_83

31 M Mannheim, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), German (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd say I'm open minded and I like to go out and meet new people and talk about different ways of life. That can be a true inspiration.
I also love being with my closest friends.
We spend evenings with cooking, talking and singing along.

Because of my job I'm more like a night person, which means I don't get up too early in the morning and most of the time I go to bed late.

I can be very euphoric about things I like and I love to share those things with others. I love to laugh and I always try to take things not too serious.
Off course I also spend time thinking about problems and worries, either my own ones or those of my friends and relatives. But thanks to my great Friends and Family I am pretty well-balanced and most of the time I am just very happy and grateful.

I love being somewhere out in the nature. Wether it's sitting by a river or on top of a hill, I just like the feeling of getting away from the fast moving world for some time...

It's really hard to write an interesting description about yourself.

If you really want to find out who I am, just write me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a Musician (Guitars and Vocals) and as a Guitar Teacher.
I love writing Songs and playing all different kinds of music.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm open minded and friendly

My freckles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Walter Moers, J.R.R. Tolkien, Stephen King, George R. R. Martin...

Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Tarantino Movies, Memento, Pi, Requiem for a dream, Tatort...

TV Shows: Lost, Californication, How I met your mother, Big Bang Theory, Dexter, Game of thrones...

I must confess, I love fantasy and science Fiction when I'm reading or watching something. That doesn't mean I'm a fantasy nerd in real life at all. I just like to escape into a whole different world sometimes.

Music: Pearl Jam, The Weakerthans, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Phish, Weezer, Biffy Clyro, Ryan Adams, Wolfgang Müller, Zwan, BLUES, German Hip Hop, Singer Songwriter...

That one is the hardest. I deffinitely don't listen to everything but there a many different kinds of music I like. It has to touch me in a way.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
My Guitar
Music in general
A River or at least floating water near me
Living close to nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where life is going to take me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging with my friends. Most of the time making music, dancing and a little drinking are involved.

Or

I'm tired from work and stay at home watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes there's nothing better than doing nothing for a whole day
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you wanna know the real interesting things about me.