Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Al_0007

19 M Gatineau, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:49am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Why don't you start by reading the stuff below and figure it out with deduction? Okay, that was kind of mean :S
I just can't write a whole paragraph on myself, because it all started when I was young... Wait, just kidding XD
Just have fun reading and sending me something if you feel like it. Oh and just so you know, I am a desperate romantic!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a student, science program (yay me...)
My hobbies include eating and complaining that i’m getting fat and the rest of the time, just relaxing, watching movies, hanging out with friends, you know, the usual.
I’m really good at
Math! ... (Yeah, that was lame... XD)
Social interactions, as long as you show interest.
Guessing movie plots.
Making people laugh. (Ask my best friends and how they wet their pants sometimes)
Wasting my life on Youtube!!!! :D
Being sarcastic (if you haven't figured it out yet XD)
And singing... I think... I hope XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quite tall and I have lip piercings. :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Animal Farm by George Orwell, or anything by Patrick Senecal.

Horror, Gore Movies are my favorites. But I can watch pretty much anything, from Saw to the Hollywood Romantic Comedy. I know a lot about movies and I would really love to discuss about it with you :3

Will and Grace (omg, that's so good), The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Modern Family, American Horror Story, Old Christine, The Simpsons, Skins, 3rd Rock from the Sun and yes, I'm a Gleek!

I like Vietnamese, Indian, Italian (well, pastas are hard to beat). Pizza and chocolate are one of the reason stopping me from being thin... -_-'
But I'll eat pretty much anything except for seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Internet,
Youtube,
Food, Air, Water (obviously),
Friends,
Movies.
What a stupid question -_-
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nothing, Im a guy, I just black out for a few minutes here and there.
On a typical Friday night I am
at my friend's house, hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm on this website O_O
Aaaand I sing way too loudly in my shower or when I THINK I'm alone...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you feel so inclined..? Just talk to me! XD

If I went on your profil it is probably because I'm interested in you but I am too shy to talk to you first :3

And if you are over 35 and ready to ''invest'' money in me I'll consider your offer a lot!!! XD I'm serious! O_O