Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Ala1988

26 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Strictly vegan
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Question, why do people view your profile but never send a message? Tsk...

I truly believe that a person who is ready and willing to share their life with another is accepting of the other person's core value system. People who are not afraid to be themselves and stand up for what they believe in are truly amazing. I'm learning that if someone chooses not to accept your whole package, it doesn't necessarily mean that there is something wrong with you. You just may not be their cup of tea, which is completely okay. Accept that, move on, and continue to love yourself.

"Be weird. Be random. Be who you are. Because you never know who would love the person you hide"

Peace and blessings to all that read this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play in 3 rock bands. I am a part time student. I just started a new job as a staff accountant. I create awesome vegan dishes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing and mathematics. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Where the Red Fern Grows, Harry Potter series, Lonesome Dove
Movies: X-Men series, Friday, Pulp Fiction, Grandma's Boy
Shows: The New Girl and The Walking Dead!!!
Music: EVERYTHING!!!!! Metallica, Little Big Town, Ludacris, MIA, Black Sabbath
Food: Mexican, Italian, Asian, everything almost haha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My puppy
*Water
*God
*Music
*Nature's beautiful creations
*My strong support system
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to improve myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about. Rarely ever at home. I don't drink much so I'm usually just karaoking with friends or other random things.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a toe thumb like Megan Fox. Google it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a cool kid. ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!