Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alabaster8

39 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a typical male with atypical tendencies. I totally love baseball and college basketball, but also love the symphony. I am sexually aggressive, but a Southern gent who knows how to respect a woman. I'm a wallflower at a concert, but put me on a dance floor and I'll shake my ass with you.

I'm looking for a partner in crime that understands what it means to be in an open relationship. A teetotaler will not do as I do like to have a bourbon or two on the rocks and enjoy myself. Life in moderation is my motto - keep it under control and hurt no one including yourself and all is well.

I am an athletic guy that is looking to push more boundaries in that realm. Wanna take a bike ride around the city? Awesome - I'm down rain or shine. Wanna teach me something new - great! Except slacklining - I just don't get it.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently trying to design something positive from a negative change in my work life. Trying to travel and have as much fun as possible in my personal life.
I’m really good at
all the things that will never get me anywhere in life.

stupid movie trivia
whistling random tunes
procrastinating
ping pong
parallel parking
The first things people usually notice about me
Apparently I look kinda mean? Is it the facial hair or stern eye brows? You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Ok, current thoughts in 3's

Movies:
Godfather II
The Good, The Bad & The Ugly
The Fifth Element

Shows:
Game of Thrones
Bob's Burgers
Penny Dreadful (I have a serious thing for Eva Green)

Music: (only three is tough)
The Knife
Pink Floyd
Neutral Milk Hotel

Food:
German "cuisine"
Malaysian (Malay Satay Hut!!!)
Southern cookin' (I'm from KY)

Books: (last read)
Melmoth the Wanderer
The Maddaddam Trilogy
Japan at War: An Oral History
The six things I could never do without
comfortable silence, sex, bourbon, music, rhapsody8, man's best friend
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what they are going to do to The Canterbury and where should I call my drinking hole until then. Right now Neighbor Lady is in the lead!

UPDATE: Canterbury is a lame bro-heavy joint now - fucking sad. Harry's Bar seems to do the trick for now. Anybody tried Montana? Wanna take me there? ;-)
On a typical Friday night I am
Summer softball with my lady rhapsody8 usually precluded and concluded with cheap drinks at Leny's. Well, this is the MO for another couple of weeks at least.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you enjoy the slow seduction between two strangers getting to know each other.