Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alacon_01

28 Cameron, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
As with everyone else that writes in this block, I have no idea what to say here. I'm not a picky person, I'll give anyone a fair chance, but I strongly lean towards intelligent conversation.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
IT. Yep, I'm an IT guy, that IT guy. No not really. I work as a system administrator, and I enjoy it a ton. I've lived all over the east coast of the US and in Michigan, I decided to give the west coast a shot and wound up in Portland. Recently I've move back to the east coast and I'm in beautiful FBNC now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh with dumb and sarcastic jokes.
Making people believe my sarcasm.
Taking bad pictures.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably that I'm short, or tattoos.
I normally wear a patch jacket so there is that.
There is a 90% chance that I am wearing a band tee so people comment on that.
I hold doors for random people a lot so I also have a lot of accidents where i make it awkward by holding the door when the person is to far away.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Well, I really don't read too many books, I have nothing against them and do read sometimes. Most of the books I read are guitar, music history, or anything else that strikes my fancy.

Movies: I don't watch them unless I watch them with someone else really.
My favorite is Night of the Living dead or Without a Paddle.
I'm also a sucker for documentaries

Food: I eat anything really, and even if I don't like it I have a weird tendency to keep eating it.

Music: Here is the big one, music is pretty much everything to me. I'm always looking for new suggestions.
Some of my favorite bands In list form
AFI, Alkaline Trio, Bad Religion, Loved Ones, Teenage Bottlerocket, Strike Anywhere, Goldfinger, Nofx, Green Day, Lagwagon, Strung Out, Sum 41, Rancid, Tiger Army, Flogging Molly, Dropkick Murphys, Misfits, Reverend Horton Heat, Brian Setzer, Chet Atkins, Duane Eddy, Gaslight Anthem
Bruce Springsteen
Two Cow Garage (Check them out!)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Other than basics obviously.

Music
Transportation
Hobbies
Shoes
Ipod( or any Mp3 device for that matter)
Computer (keeps me employed)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How bad i want to build guitars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home now, mostly playing music.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm pretty sure I have religiophobia
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think we may have something in common, or if you have any questions.
You want to hang out and do rad things.
You aren't offended by religious or off color jokes.
You want to help my shitty profile, and have suggestions to do so.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!