Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aladin_69

45 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there,

I'm a simple down to earth guy who is looking for same in a partner to date and possibly more. With my work, my daughter and other activities, I'm finding it increasingly difficult meeting the right person. I haven't tried the supermarket thing yet, after all what to say to a complete stranger in a grocery store!! Do you say, hey, these melons look really good? Haa haa (just kidding!)

My friends would say I am a happy go lucky type of person, I am personable, easy going and am generally a glass half full type of person. I am fun, outgoing, spontaneous, been told I have a good sense of humour and will try anything at least once (within reason that is). I love the outdoors, travelling, being with friends and family. Scuba Diving is one of my biggest hobbies so I like to travel and discover as many amazing places as I can when time permits.

With me what you see is what you get, I am pretty straight forward, always speak my mind and not into these head games. I'd like to meet someone who loves trying new and different things and has a sense of adventure.

I have many other interests and hobbies so if you're interested in knowing a little more about me, I'll be happy to reply to your message.

Looking forward to hearing from you real soon...

P.S. I'm usually on my phone and there is no log out button so it shows me online pretty much all the time I think which I'm not. Thought I'd mention that.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living each day as if it's my last! I like to work hard but play harder.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, problem solving, coaching but clearly NOT that good at filling this out! :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my smile and eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favourite food is Korean, Japanese, especially the BBQ'd stuff, I love Indian food as well as Thai and middle eastern. Top hree movies that come to mind are, Lord of the Rings, The new Batman Movies and Xmen series!
I listen to top 40 music, chill and dance mostly, depends on my mood really.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughter
My family and friends
Love/Passion
My iPhone! LOL, sad but true!
Scuba diving
Travel
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with friends or home with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Private stuff is just that, PRIVATE! When I get to know someone I am not shy or ashamed to admit anything but need to know the person first, this is not the place for that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're still reading this part!!! LOL