Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Winter is coming....just not to San Antonio.

I'm 29, love riding my bicycle all over town, and spending time with my friends and family.

I do my utmost to be a good person, and save for the occasional misstep, I feel I've been successful overall. A big part of that has been making numerous small changes in my life that had led to big positive changes over time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cloud developer and network admin for a small company that provides outsourced IT support to businesses. I'm heavily involved in cycling and it's one of my few true joys in my life.

I'm getting back into music. Playing helps me unwind, vent, think, and focus.

I also do a lot of programming work on my own and a couple of projects I'm working on are shaping up to be pretty wicked.

And I'm learning how to two-step. I can do basic things without stepping on toes and can keep in time with the music, so the twirling and stuff is next.

I'm excited for the Fall backpacking season and looking forward to trekking through forests and things!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Technology, playing the sax, cooking, making people cry tears of laughter, and being myself with no apologies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of different books, so it's hard to nail down. I like sci-fi, philosophy, technical books, science journals, novels, graphic novels, some comics, thrillers, biographies, poems, essays, and the occasional court record for shits and giggles.

Movies: The Back to the Future trilogy, both Trons, Inception, Marvel movies, Children of Men, City of God, Sin Nombre, American History X, and many others.

Music: Muse, 3 Doors Down, Three Days Grace, Rammstein(even though I have no idea what they're saying), classical, big band, jazz, Eminem, Spanish rock, Ed Sheeran, KONGOS, Big Data, Los Rakas, Stas, and Imagine Dragons(I went to a the Dallas concert back in September).

Television: The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show, The Colbert Report, South Park, The Newsroom, GoT, White Collar, NFL and NCAA football, Spurs games, and Pawn Stars.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The interwebz
My computer
My family
My bicycle
My bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, politics, religion, how to program stuff, where I'm going, where I've been, where I'm at, my friends, all things cycling, what the next 5k I should run is, and random tid-bits.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my family, out with my friends most likely dancing, cooking, or hitting up the Last Friday Night Ride.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a sucker for small, cute things. I have two of the cutest bunnies I've ever seen!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me since you made it this far and want to chit-chat or go do something! Also, if you want to ride bicycles around town, see what San Antonio has to offer, I'm always game!