Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alamosquaredude

32 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have this in my mind as I fill out the profile:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0bomkgXeDkE

It's work friendly. If you don't find that funny, we probably won't get along well.

Living in SF and loving it. Like most people, I try to make the best of things and try to laugh when things don't go my way. I try not to get too stressed about anything.

I love running and SF has world class spots (GG Park, Embarcadero, Marina Green, Lyon St. etc)

I've lived in SF for about 7 years and absolutely love all it has to offer, except the homeless problem.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an attorney.I've been practicing about two years. I've been doing both criminal and civil work, but gearing more toward civil now. Representing 'alleged' criminals is getting old fast.
I’m really good at
Doing all of the chicken dances from Arrested Development, but especially Gob's. And Cranium.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Author is Carl Hiaasan....... I love comedies. Dumb and Dumber never gets old...30 Rock, Arrested Development, Sunny in Philly, Angry Boys are all great.
Mad Men, GOT, Homeland, and Breaking Bad yo...Stewart/Colbert. Recently got into True Detective.

..I enjoy hitting up live shows(Independent, Warfield, Fox Theater) and checking out new bands. But I also enjoy Talking Heads, Mike Snow, David Bowie, John Legend, Queen, James Brown, Chromeo, Fleet Foxes, Pearl Jam, Jay Z, Too Short, Radiohead, and I could go on for ever.

Very open minded with food. Going to Off the Grid and eating a ton of different types of food is always a good time.
The six things I could never do without
Music, Avocados, Running, Giants/Niners, Family, Weekends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Starting a cover band of songs from 2000-2009 and calling it the Y2K's. I can play guitar and have been taking piano lessons on YouTube.

How funny typos can be. I once texted a girl that I was down for the count because I was tired. Unfortunately, I left out the o in count. So she was pretty upset until I cleared up what I meant to say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out trying to enjoy one of the many restaurants/bars that SF has to offer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a huge Scramble, Scrabble/WWF nerd. *wwf means words with friends, not world wrestling federation.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You feel like it.