Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 Chicago, IL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 48–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:54pm
Black, Hispanic / Latin
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Okay), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Alan Roselló I am of Black and Hispanic heritage from America. I’m 59 years old, (although I've been told I look much younger). In the beginning, from the age of 18, after joining the Military, I spent a long time living abroad, I lived for more than 20 years in Japan. I have always been considerate of the Feelings of Any lady in my life. I have been told by many that I have a very nice personality and that I am very friendly. One thing that really makes me happy, are people who like to laugh and have a great time doing whatever, as long as there is mutual enjoyment. Another is being able to do some kind of good thing on a daily basis to help others. However, I do not like arrogant, unreasonable, negative kind of people, because my out look is always positive. I always try to look for the good in everyone, never harping on their shortcomings. I also believe in sincerity when dealing with people in general. I am Multi Lingual, also a very unique, charismatic kind of a person as well. I believe and think of myself in this way because of the type of personality I have, which I acquired from my mother(God Rest Her Soul), who was also very good with people in her lifetime. Well, hopefully I can meet and make at least make some friends or maybe someone special here. I like to snuggle and take advantage of the thermal nuclear heat that emits naturally from women in general. (Smile!) Am I too good to be true? Only that special inquiring lady should try to find out to know for sure! I am hoping that perhaps a caring respectful beautiful lady would be interested in contacting me so that we could have an interesting chat. I would love to get to know a lot about her interests, goals, likes, dislikes, favorite meal, weather, everything! In the meantime, thanks for taking the time to visit my profile

Best regards;

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
*After I finished a few years in the Military(Marine Corps), and while still in Japan, I decided to work in computer repair, and construction. That’s what I’ll continue to do after completion of my computer A+ certification course. As it’s also a hobby, I'll also continue various other aspects in the computer field as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
*Having good conversation
*Making people laugh
*Making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
*My above average height
"My smile"
*My friendly nature"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
*No favorite books at this moment, as for movies and TV shows these days I'm more into Dramas like Law & Order. As for food, I like a variety as long as it's not spicy. I also like to cook. Regarding music, I listen to just about everything including 60's 70's, 80's 90's, and some millennium, except hardcore Rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*My friends and Family
*My Crystal light beverages
*My Music
*My iPhone
*My Band of Brothers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
*Here lately, just trying to re-organize, and re-build my life back here in America, after living abroad for 34 years. (I returned from Japan on July 29th 2011)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
* I try to stay flexible in case I decide to go out some where, or I can always just relax here at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing in particular I'd discuss here for the moment
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
* If my profile seems interesting enough and you think I may be your type if only to just get aquinted with, be friends and go out a few places, that would great.

By the way, these pictures are recent and semi recent

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!