Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


57 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:28am
Black, Hispanic / Latin
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Working on two-year college
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Fluently), Tagalog (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Alan; I am of Black and Hispanic heritage from America. I’m 57 years old, (although I've been told I look much younger) in the beginning, I spent a long time living abroad. While still in the Military, though I had adjusted myself well overseas it was time to come back to America, and I have recently moved back to Chicago from the south suburbs for now. I’m a happy kind of a person who I am Romantic and very considerate of the Feelings of Any lady in my life. I have been told by many that I have a very nice personality and that I am very friendly. One thing that really makes me happy, are people who like to laugh and have a great time doing whatever, as I also like doing. Another is being able to do some kind of good thing on a daily basis to help others. However, I do not like arrogant, unreasonable, negative kind of people, because my out look is always positive. I always try to look for the good in everyone, never harping on their shortcomings. I also believe in sincerity when dealing with people in general. I am Multi Lingual, also a very unique, charismatic kind of a person as well. I believe and think of myself in this way because of the type of personality I have, which I acquired from my mother(God Rest Her Soul), who was also very good with people in her lifetime. Well, hopefully I can meet and make some friends here.

Best regards;

What I’m doing with my life
*After I finished a few years in the Military(Marine Corps), and while still in Japan, I decided to work in computer repair, and construction. That’s what I’ll continue to do after completion of my computer A+ certification course. As it’s also a hobby, I'll also continue various other aspects in the computer field as well.
I’m really good at
*Having good conversation
*Making people laugh
*Making friends
The first things people usually notice about me
*My above average height
"My smile"
*My friendly nature"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
*No favorite books at this moment as for movies shows, and food, I like a variety, too many to mention.
The six things I could never do without
*My friends and Family
*My Crystal light beverages
*My Music
*My iPhone
*My medication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*Here lately, just trying to re-organize, and re-build my life back here in America, after living abroad for 32 years. (I've just returned from Japan July 29th 2011)
On a typical Friday night I am
* I try to stay flexible in case I decide to go out some where. Or I can always just chill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing in particular I'd discuss here for the moment
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–60
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
* If my profile seems interesting enough and you think I may be your type if only to just get aquinted with, be friends and go out a few places, that would great.

By the way, these pictures are recent and semi recent