Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alan9000

24 Redding, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Alan and I live here in redding Cali I have a at home job and I pretty much do what ever I feel like on a day by day basis I go to the 501 if i have people to go with I wouldn't say I'm a party person but I do go if invited umm I pretty much like every thing there is meaning music fashion movies books games and all that jazz.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well I'm working and always trying to find some new friends cause really the more the merrier. Working at a new job and its pretty easygoing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking with people really comes easy to me i like answering questions a lot I find talk with people face to face a lot easier than over the phone or texting because its hard to get a read on what they really mean. I guess you can also say I'm pretty good at reading people, I also do love cooking as a pass time, it's always good to make a really good meal time to time.
I also like acting i was part of and acting group for a year and it was a good time .
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well I am about 6 feet tall so that can be something they see also i have a scar down my arm from a snow boarding crash.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any good story driven books really. Movies as long as the acting is good ya I'll watch it. Love survival shows like man V wild or The Colony. Any music that has a good beat that I can get in to. Willing to try any food once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my car
a good friend
my partner
my cloths
a good time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
People really I find them soo very interesting I do think about people a lot because there's just so much to learn and know. I mean have you ever gone to a public place sat down and just watched or listen to every thing around you it can be really entertaining and it always inspires me and give me new ideas for things to write or create.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
being bored plz write to me so we can do something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me anything and ill answer
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you read all of my stuff why not take the extra step and actually get to know me