Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Newark, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 28
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Alan. I'm down to earth and laid back kind of guy, because I've learned life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I'm always up for meeting new people and trying new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing photography whenever I can and just enjoying whatever I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing computers, technical stuff and photography.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am very serious when I work and that I am dedicated
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a lot of favorite books, mostly being Shakespeare. My number one favorite has to be Hamlet. I'm open to any suggestions for new books to read.

My favorite movie of all time has to be Moulin Rouge. I do like a lot of other movies such as Iron Man, Avengers, Man of Steel, Fast & Furious 6, and The Great Gatsby.

I listen to all types of music. So I don't really have a favorite.

My favorite shows are Dexter, Game of Thrones, NCIS, The Walking Dead, Revenge, Burn Notice, and White Collar.

A few types of food that I like to eat are Italian food and Chinese food, and Spanish food(more specific, food from the Dominican Republic or Puerto Rico).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & Family
2. Video games
3. Music
4. My camera
5. Coffee
6. Exercise
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future because I want to be successful and comfortable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and i will tell you =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me and want to have a good time :)