Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


52 Boca Raton, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 32–49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 7:34pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved back to the Boca area in June 2012 so I can be closer to my family and watch my nieces and nephew grow up first hand as opposed to pictures, facetime and Facebook! I was raised in North Jersey and have called New York City, Austin, TX and Atlantic City, NJ home throughout the years. My friends and family are the most important things in my life to me and my loyalty to them is second to none. I am a huge animal lover and owner of two great pups. I am a talent buyer for a major casino in the New England area and a music agent in the entertainment industry. I love anything outside and live a pretty active life. Summertime you can always find me on a great golf course or at the beach and in the Winters I am usually skiing somewhere for a week or two. I love sports and all mediums of music and entertainment. I also enjoy great food and fine wine along with great company and people that have a great sense of humor. I tend to try and make light of things and laugh a lot as well as not sweat the small stuff. Would really welcome the chance to meet someone special, authentic and sincere that isn't into all the head games and BS . I tend to be a busy guy at times but am determined and committed to make all the necessary time available to see if "she" is really out there? Hope so?

I am Happy-go-lucky, funny, and a good guy!.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to make for a better and relaxing future, staying healthy and enjoying my family and mildly becoming the King of the World! lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Putting out fires, making people laugh a lot, Archery and in general making things happen!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my sense of humor I would say!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies? Cinderella Man hands down with The Shawshank Redemption a very close second and Forrest Gump! All types of music since that is my business and I better know it all! lol. Books? Anything Stephen Kingish! Family Guy, Dexter, Homeland, True Blood, Two and Half Men, The Big Bang Theory. Love all food except Indian food. Favorite? hmm, Italian and Mexican...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pups!
My 2 sisters, brother, 3 nieces and nephew who I count as one!
My dearest friends
My car and the freedom it gives me!
A vintage bottle of wine
Love, happiness, romance and passion...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next great adventure...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am so straight and narrow during the week that Friday nights I like to go out with friends and have a great dinner and a couple drinks and take it from there...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not going there just yet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything I said interests you just slightly! I'm really a very cool guy...