Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlanZee

45 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I appreciate the good things in life and one of the best things that life has to offer is a good companion. I am an understanding, (read considerate) guy with a good experience in life. I understand people and prefer to be in the company of people I already know or feel comfortable with.
I am easy going and more laid back with the right people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to take it as it comes on day to day basis. Work hard to get a sense of self-fulfilment at the end of the day and enjoy myself in moderate proportions so as to keep life interesting.
Life tends to become boring if you stay around long enough so it's important to always keep an open mind for, and try, new things.
I believe in trying everything at least once.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh. I feel good when the company I am with are laughing. That's why I prefer to be with people who have, and appreciate, a good sense of humour. Without humour life would be dull and the soul stagnates.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
apart from my thinning hair, is that I am a bit reserved. But actually I am not. I just take time to warm up to people I meet for the first time. It's a lingering shyness from childhood. But once we get to know each other we can get along fine. This happens with groups of people I don't know not with 1 on 1 meet ups.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like R&B, Jazz, Pop, Lounge, Easy Listening, Classic and Opera.
I like good movies (good as in an intelligent guy behind the camera and a good actor in front in that order) and my favourite actor is Johnny Depp in POC (all 3 of them).
I keep an open eye for movies from different countries and in different languages and enjoy a movie that has a story to tell. (Hollywood movies are mostly visual effects movies and are good entertainment). But the British are kings of drama of course.
I also like sports (mostly watch) and I am a tennis fan (Federer) and like soccer and follow F1.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
freedom of speech, internet, music, sense of humor, hope, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why on earth..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
wondering about Saturday..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
it's only private when I don't know it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you feel comfortable and like a good company. No hassle, no hangups. Just wanting to know more about me.