Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alancw27

32 M Lowell, MA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am honest, easy to get along with and willing to try new things. I like to go out from time-to-time but I enjoy relaxing on the couch and curling up with a good movie or TV show. One of my other passions would have to be the Boston sports teams, especially the Red Sox and the Bruins. I also enjoy long walks on the beach, driving around, Softball and etc. If you would like to know more about me, feel free to send me an email.

I am nice, kind, and fun
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am a Calibration Tech for an electronic test equipment company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not to sure on this one yet......There are many things I am good at so feel free and ask :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. Message me to find out more.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just the present, why dwell in a time of place like the future that hasn't happend yet?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either in boston with a few friends or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Message me to find out.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to me someone nice.