Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alanna11

22 Pendleton, SC Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a student in the early elementary education program at Clemson. I attend church reguarly and am very active with volunteer work and with kids. I love to have fun and spend time with family, however I am very goal driven.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working in my church, going to school, working full time and volunteering within my church as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love music. I play a little bit of guitar but my true passion is singing. I like to draw and write poetry as well. Also, when my doctor allows it I play volleyball, softball and basketball.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The biggest things people notice about me is my smile and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is called The red tent. I love any book that is fiction, non fiction, historical fiction. I love to watch family guy, the big bang theory, american dad and how i met your mother. I love all types of music and do not really have any favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my music, my faith, my friends, books, sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
M future and what I am currently involved in.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am usually spending time with friends or family doing whatever makes us happy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a secret romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you have read and are looking to more. Please message me:)