Alaric
38 Westerville, OH
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Alaric
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
MF couple together five years (she's 32), interested in other F or MF couple for friendship or dating. (We've not previously been in a polyamorous relationship, but are open to the possibility.) We are educated, jovial people with no children and no religious affiliation.

Life right now is sort of a mix of good food/drink, playing sports/games, traveling, watching tv/sports, and enjoying the arts. More specifically I do all these things fairly regularly: playing tennis, basketball, volleyball, painting, scuba diving, watching NFL/good TV series, motorcycling, making music, intellectual conversation, laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy a good amount of leisure time. I like to keep learning, and so I read non-fiction pretty often and listen to a good number of podcasts. I enjoy working on new product or business ideas.
I’m really good at
Being creative, solving problems/thinking analytically, being funny when necessary, writing, making up new songs.
The first things people usually notice about me
It's probably "he's funny", or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Honestly it's getting hard to read books with our shorter attention spans. I'm in the middle of four books right now and have been for like 9 months. I find myself reading articles a lot more than books.
Movies - Time is valuable so I usually use rotten tomatoes to decide.
Shows - HBO fare and the like. Real Time. Rick and Morty, American Dad. Radiolab, Note to Self, This American Life. Science!
Music - all the expected stuff for someone in my age range. As for newer stuff, mostly synthpop-ish (cut copy, stars, hot chip). Most recently - Drizzy.
Food - Italian, Mexican, Pizza. Red wine, whisky.
The six things I could never do without
love, humor, good food/drink, music, intellect, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Society, culture, business, science, ideas, the mind, behavior, etc.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie/sporting event, going out to eat, playing some type of game, drinking.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I kind of just binged on gummy worms.
You should message me if
You're bright, funny or interesting; and interested in getting to know new people or are open to polyamory.
More