Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlaricX

24 M Tübingen, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Feb 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a calm, friendly and somewhat shy dude, just enjoying myself, love watching movies and reading some great stories!
I love electronic and rock music...
Uh, cooking, almost forgot that, I'd say, I am a pretty decent cook and just love good food! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying history, because that is what keeps me excited...
enjoying life as much as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being polite and friendly, arguing
screwing my sleep schedule - or maybe i just don't like having to wake up really early
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes =)
i'm rather short i guess :D
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i'm not that great of a reader outside the university stuff, which is kinda time consuming already :D

love good action based or fantasy movies though, sometimes something more serious, working part-time in a video rental store gives me a lot of input and more to watch than i will ever have time for

music is hard to tell ... i'm mostly listening to internet radios in the background, so no real favourite artists or something ... prefering rock / pop and electronic music though

I'm into all kinds of food, favourite would be pizza i guess :D
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- first of all friends and family i guess, though i'm good at avoiding contact sometimes :D - but afterall can't be without them

- well, i guess, i have to admit, i could not live without the internet anymore, at least not completly

- pizza

- softdrinks, i love them, really

- candy, all kinds of

- oxygen, literally
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living in other times - or getting a glimpse of how life was in other times ... time travelling would be really awesome
or sometimes just daydreaming - i'm really good at that :D
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either spending time with friends, working or just chilling and watching some movies
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex