27 Escondido, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi! A self summary is a bit hard. I'm an artist who works technical support and a student who works full time. I'm a "spiritual" , Punk Rocker, Rave-centric, Gothic, Nerdy (actually nerdy), person who will try anything at least 2 (Once to see if you like it, the next to make sure).

I used to be much heavier, but I just went through a massive weight loss (pictures are mostly up to date). I have a serious boyfriend of 5 years and not looking for men at the moment. I'm focused more on meeting women, so don't be surprised that I don't respond to guys.
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at a tech support company and trying to finish up school to work in animation.
I’m really good at
Ummmm, drawing, writting, swimming, laughing, making jokes, living, loving, learning, being a friend, cuddling, listening, talking, venting, crying, Larping...

You know, stuffs...
The first things people usually notice about me
My face or tits... let's be honest here...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
There are wayyyyy too many of these... I'll try to do three that describe a variety

Harry Potter
Dark Tower

Who Framed Rodger Rabbit

Tech N9ne
Classical or Jazz

And really, a lot of other things
The six things I could never do without
My Dog, Sex, My Boy, Family, Friends, and that's about it
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything.... way too much time thinking about it
On a typical Friday night I am
Out LARPing.... I know, I'm a nerd...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I look at my boobs more than other people do.
You should message me if
Any of this seems interesting to you!