Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Quaker Hill, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:29am
Asian, Hispanic / Latin, Other
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Korean (Somewhat), Other (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Okay first of all, I found the perfect girl for me so unless you can meet or exceed her(doubtful on the second one) we can only be friends or fbs. She is only 18 so it wouldn't work out, but I refuse to settle for anything less.
Hi I'm Luke and I'm here in Waterford Connecticut ( originally from California) and a couple of my friends have told me about their experiences using this site so I figured why not. If you message me I promise to reply but I will be honest.

I am an unique type of person. Smart, kind of funny, semi athletic, who can be sweet and gentlemen like or a bit of a jerk. I'm kind of quiet most of the time but I'm not really shy its just seems difficult to communicate and open up to most people. Ok I'm sorry but I believe you find someone attractive first then see what kind of person they are. But just to say you could be beautiful but if your not worthwhile as a person you won't last.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I kind of just left everything behind in my life when I left Cali and I'm just going to college here and trying to get a fresh start.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a conundrum wrapped in a enigma that's part of puzzle. Also being kind of weird. I'm also pretty good at reading people which is kind of strange since I'm not that social. I'm smart but I'm a slacker. I am extremely creative but I lack the delicate hands and skill of an artist. And generally speaking math, but that's because I'm half Asian.
I'm good at a lot of random stuff. I can cook, sew, start a fire with nothing but a book of matchs and gasoline, making stupid jokes, survive outdoor indefinetly with a small backpack, can use a variety of firearms, build things, fix things, I'm good with kids, and good at getting lost.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How awesome I am... or how I generally seem shy. Depends if I'm in a talkative mood or not.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book would be a tie between Brotherhood of the Rose or Enders Game.
My favorite movies would be The Avengers and Serenity. My favorite shows would be supernatural, dr who, arrow, sherlock, game of thrones, modern family, and archer. I like all types of music from classical to pop to rap to country to rock, everything except blue grass. I like sweets.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air water food my phone my family and friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Girls, my future, long term and short term goals, politics, the world problems, my master plan for world domination (insert evil laugh here)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to learn how to say "I only know this sentence." in almost every language.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your sex is female, you're cute and smart, in average shape and loyal and you can understand how climate change is a good thing. You don't need to agree just understand me.