Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alayna08

26 F Collins Bay, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, French (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Love the city but a true northern girl at heart, being from Timmins originally. Love to fish, go camping, spend time at a cottage (a real one, not a house on a lake, theres a big difference!).
I'm the mother of a still(8yr old)very energetic, silly, pain in my ass, 80lbs lapdog shepherd mix, full of personality who I'm absolutely in love with. So liking dogs is a definite must! Love to travel, have lived in 5 different places in the last few years including a tiny village in southern Switzerland

Also now the mother of a beautiful, very cuddly baby lovebird. He's a sweetheart but also thinks he's bigger than everyone, especially the dog...he's a bit of an ass!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've finally finished the ridiculous amount of classes in the vet assistant program. Just finished my placement at Jungle Cat World and absolutely loved it. I plan on moving to the Toronto area, once I fond a job. Until then, I'm back in Kingston!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Crafty things..making jewlery, scrapbooking, etc. Recently started cake/cupcake decorating, getting better at that!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my hair. I know this because most people are quick to point it out and ask the ridiculous question "is it natural?". Also my tattoos, if visible at the time or the huge dog next to me begging for attention..because apparently he doesn't get enough from me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog
Family/Friends
Ability to travel
Pickles...yep!
Car(need it for work
Umm..sex?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably studying, or working on some assignment but most likely studying. 11 classes is definitely keeping me busy. Or I'm hanging out with my dog and bird, possibly out of town, usually at my moms in MTL.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind of obsessed with Ed Sheeran and his music. Not really private but that's what you're getting till you get to know me!

Also, to avoid taking strong pain meds for back problems and because I enjoy it I will sometimes smoke a joint at night. If that isn't something you're into, or OK with...let's just not waste each others time!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 28–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to

Do NOT message me if you're just going to ask for "sexy pics" or anything along those lines...it'll get you nowhere. Also, not into younger guys