Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alayna6

25 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am quirky and slightly unconventional and I'm happy with it. I am very much my own individual and I do my own thing. Right now, I'm really just focusing on work and furthering my career. Nothing crazy exciting.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to achieve my goals and to further my career, spending time with my sisters, and debating on whether to go to grad school are the main aspects of my life right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering random facts, school, clothes, baking, making up nicknames, creating my own stupid songs to entertain myself during my commute, laughing at pretty much anything, & learning new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of style or my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have too many books that I love to pick a favorite. Some I enjoy are The Alienist, The Hunger Games, and The Queen's Fool. For TV shows, lately I've been into Pawn Stars and Bar Rescue (nerdy, I know). I love crime shows too, so there's a few of them I'll watch too. My favorite movie is The Godfather Part 1. I love comedies, action movies, car movies... I pretty much like all movies except scifi apocalypse ones. I listen to pop, rap, r&b, classical, jazz, and classic rock. I love food and I love to try new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family - I have a huge family that I'm always with. We're close!
2. Books - I always find time to read. It's my safe haven.
3. Movies - I'm a big movie nerd!
4. Food - Anything & everything!
5. Traveling - I want to travel the world
6. Floss - Weird, I know
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where my life is headed and what I am going to do next. Being relatively new to Texas, I am always trying to find something new to do and to see. I love trying new things, so I am constantlyexpanding my horizons. Strange, but also I'm one of those people that while laying in bed getting ready to go to sleep, I will start to wonder what I'm going to eat for breakfast .
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most likely I'm going out to eat somewhere or at the movies. I have a wide variety of interests & I am always up for trying something new. You never know what you might like.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not sure. I'm an honest person, so...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know anything. I'm open & honest.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!