Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alba_333

37 F New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a contemplative nature and like to wonder about things. Love yoga and meditation, writing and poetry - anything that can nourish my creativity and soul basically. I enjoy good food, going out, good company... intelligent conversations with non-pretentious people. Interesting ideas get me really excited.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in non-profit (education) which suits the activist in me quite well.

Writing, thinking, getting inspired… Yoga, running, reading, meeting friends...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping in. If you think that's easy - think twice! There is an art to it, trust me. First comes the lazy eye opening, then the turning and tossing, followed by laying on your back for a good while (20-30min) while looking aimlessly at whatever object is in front of you. Now you're ready to get up and face the world. Viola! There goes the "how-I-sleep-in-on-any-given-Saturday" episode.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They say my breathtaking eyes, but I have the sneaky feeling it is my impressive height.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Indie music (or anything indie, really), select hip pop, classical, jazz, Bob Dylan... A glass of good Lambrusco or Verdicchio always cheers me up. Big Lebowski comes to mind... Plenty of interesting books to list here, Umberto Ecco, Sedaris, Kundera, Oliver, metaphisical readings, Weber, Gilbert, Wired, Derrida and French post-structuralism, etc., etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, family, sun, ocean, green juice
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to have more fun ;) Suggestions welcome!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Opting for a good workout followed by an equally good glass of vino
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my own blog
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a kind soul, have an open mind about life and the world. You're curious, intelligent but not a snob, lightheartedness is much appreciated.