Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Albaurora

63 F Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have many interests for to spend my free time. I like to read, listen music, watch movies and TV, walking, traveling, camping, outside activities and also I enjoy stay home doing something or nothing. I like a lot make handicraft.
I want find a good quality man who knows where he is going or has already been there.. one who values his family and friends. A man who appreciates honesty, fidelity, humor and someone who wants to spend the rest our life together.
I think would be nice to have someone to hold hands with, cuddle on the couch and... rest together and the next day do something together again. We don't need stay together physically always, but yes spiritually and mentally.
At this time of life has only our present, past stay in the memory and the future is uncertain, then just have to enjoy the present with the right person. Find it is the great challenge.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Teaching Spanish and looking for my soulmate. Also sharing with my children and friends.
I planning to edit a magazine it is an old dream.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
With family and friends.
Improvising vacation or weekend getaways.
Cooking and running a home.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm serious, honest, skillful, smart, good friend and I like jokes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like many books, movies etc.
I prefer good narrative, good historical, dramas or comedic, fiction or testimony only good.
A good place occupy Allan Poe, Whitman W, Raymond Chandler, E. Hemingway, M. Twain, F.G. Lorca, G.Garcia Marquez, I. Allende, L. Padura definitely the list is endless.
I remember now the movies Casablanca, The Choice's Sophie...
Classical music, pop, jazz, 70's, The Beatles (forever) ... all kind except rap and reggaeton.
I eat for to live, don't live for to eat, I am not fan to food, but I like so much Italian food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Without my children and my friends.
Without o read a book, listen music. Without drink coffee or without smell the spring. Without many other things...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be best person, how I can help other people.
How I can do something funny.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies, reading books, very quiet at home, but I would like some fun with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want enjoy the rest of my life. I want to finish my homework, yet I have somethings pendent.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you don't smoke and drink only occasionally.
If you are looking for enjoy life and share with someone special.