AlbertS87
28 Las Vegas, NV
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
AlbertS87
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
~Sorry boys, but I already got my eyes on a guy who's not interested.~

Lol, just kidding. (I saw that somewhere and thought it to be quite amusing.)

Let me just get all the bad things out of the way first:
I laugh like a donkey, I hangout with the craziest yet sweetest bunch of people, and my car radio will either be preset to Country or Classical.

WHEW!!! Now that's out of the way... Lol.

I'm Albert :).

I'm probably the most erratic random person you'll ever meet. At one point I might be taking a basket-weaving course, and at another, I might be mastering the theories behind the time-space continuum. For lunch, my friends and I might be eating Italian. For dessert, I might drag them to my favorite Chinese restaurant.

I was the Catholic school boy who didn't have the "wild" side. Needless to say the nuns loved me. I still consider my way of thinking to be more old-fashioned (some people say I've been living under a rock my whole life), yet my supressed "wild" side has definitely come out, now that I'm an adult (at least I think I am lol).

And if you really want to know more about me, well I guess you'll just have to find out for yourself ;-) .
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently attending the University of Nevada, Las Vegas as a Secondary Education student concentrating in Mathematics. Other than that, I work as a teller at a bank.
I’m really good at
Everything!!! I am the epitome of perfection. Just kidding!!!
I'm OK at playing the piano, singing, line dancing (I love Country), and learning foreign languages.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing that people usually notice about me is my smile. For some reason, ever since I was little, I've always worn a smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like to read business-related books -- finance, proper self-image, accounting -- and spiritual-related books -- the Bible, Qu'ran, etc. I like action-packed movies, Disney (of course!), and comedy. I enjoy watching musicals and opera. My favorite food is Asian. I am half Asian myself, and I have a very Asian appetite.
The six things I could never do without
God
Family and Friends
Piano
Cellphone
My books
Starbucks!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time just thinking about how I can constantly better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am at home studying or at the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried like a baby to Toy Story 3.
You should message me if
Just do it already!
More