Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alberta902

24 Halifax, Nova Scotia, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think most of this says it all. I'm 23, I'm a music student here in Halifax, I've got a personality that will fill up a room and I love to laugh. I have an hourglass figure that I'm really proud of, and I work really hard at staying in the shape I am. I'm very open about myself and my sexuality, but I can be pretty shy when I'm meeting new people. Just message me and say hi!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just finished my music degree at Dalhousie and I am currently in Kingston doing my education degree (with every intention of moving back to Halifax at the end). I hope to become a high school music teacher with a side profession in English!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing the piano and cooking. My two favorite things to do with my time! I've played the piano for about 20 years and I learned to cook under my mom and my grandmothers. I'm awful with computers and technical machinery to the point that my friends giggle but I try anyways, so I love having techies around!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. I love to laugh, so quite often it is infectious. I have brown hair and di-chromic eyes and I'm very confidant in how I present myself.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books- Harry Potter. Yes I am a Potter nerd, and I love every last second about it.
Favorite movies- Disney movies are the main thing, I could never pick just one.
Favorite TV Shows- Dr Who (hands down favorite), Sherlock, Downton Abbey
Music is such a broad question for the degree I'm in that I refuse to answer it!
And as for food.. Hmm.. I don't have a favorite, but I do love a well made plate of spaghetti and meatballs XD
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books. Piano. Family. Friends. Summertime. People to teach.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. What it holds, who I'll be with, where I will be, and what I'll be doing! The good, the bad and the ugly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With friends, just about always. Whether we are at home, or out camping or having a great adventure. Unless I have some form of homework to do.. Then I'm zero fun.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a friend, someone to talk to, someone to go on adventures with. I love to walk and explore and do not have the patience for people who are dishonest or exploit others. I'm an open book, you just need to ask :)