Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Albertcrx

24 M Brawley, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 7:33pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't even know how to start this
I just made a kik if you would like to kik me Albertcrx hopefully i hear from you guys. I'm trying to make new friends and will see how that goes from there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I I'm into Hondas i own a 1990 Honda CRX Si i don't have kids but i like to say my car is my child cuz I'm always working or playing around with my car
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to say I'm a pretty good mechanic but i always say I'm not good enough at what i do cuz i know i can already do better you can never learn to much
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people look at me and say I'm trouble. But I'm really a good guy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
No a big fan of reading
Movies i can go on but mostly are dumb funny movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't have six things i can't do without i really only have one thing which is my car. Without my car I'm worthless
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I try not to think to much. i like to live life as it comes to me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I normally just chill hang out at the house. I don't like going out to often. I rather be by myself then around a bunch of people all drunk. I do not have anytime for any bullshit
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smoke a lot of medical marijuana. I don't like talking about it because most people think it's a drug
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you think I'm worth talking to