Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlbiC10

27 M Milford, CT

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Italian (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a laid back, easy going (and apparently quite cliche) guy who prefers a low key night of hanging out at a bar or someplace relatively quiet over some overly crowded trendy spot.

I really enjoy going new places and trying new things/foods. (another cliche but true)

I think hiking, tennis or just doing something outdoors to get my exercise is always preferable to a gym.

I enjoy going to plays and museums and one of my favorite things to do is to go into the city and wander around somewhat aimlessly trying to find lesser known treasures.

I ignore grammatical norms and start a lot of sentences with "I" (or at least here I do)
What I’m doing with my life
Searching for my clean well-lighted place
I’m really good at
Cooking (that's right ladies) - Being a good italian boy, I have a lot of Italian dishes in my repertoire but recently have begun perfecting some good old southern comfort dishes. My favorites are smoked BBQ ribs and mac n cheese.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing people usually notice about me is my wit. I tend to be a relatively quiet and reserved person but I’m never short of a humorous comment to liven up a conversation.

full disclosure - I have received compliments on my eyes, but I’ve never been entirely sure why...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books include Haunted, Catch 22, American Psycho, Wind Up Bird Chronicles, Crime and Punishment, One Hundred years of Solitude, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Zombie Survival Guide, and World War Z.

I also really enjoy watching TV and movies and am willing to give almost any genre a shot. Some of my favorites are Shawshank Redemption, Snatch, Resevoir Dogs, Kill Bill Vol. 2, Dawn of the Dead, Shaun of the Dead, Hott Fuzz, Brick, Grandma's Boy, Fight Club, The Usual Suspects, and Raging Bull.

As for Tv shows: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, The Big Bang Theory, Homeland, Breaking Bad and various History channel and Food Network Shows.

I enjoy all kinds of music but mostly listen to classic rock.

Food - I'm mostly a meat and potatos type guy with the obvious healthy dose of Italian considering I'm only first generation American.
The six things I could never do without
1. Shelby (my dog)
2. Hot shower
3. Hummus & pretzel chips
4. Smoked Ribs
5. Soccer (and other sports)
6. Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
where technology will be in 50 years...

or why does anybody care about the kardashians.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical friday night I'm out putting an end to world hunger, sheltering the homeless and providing for the needy...or just hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If a good song comes on pandora while I'm at the gym I have no apprehension about singing aloud.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you think we would get along, you would like to mention a movie or book or anything you think I would like, or you just feel like it.