Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlbinoNeko

24 Aledo, TX Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Transportation
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well im usually a shy geeky person id rather just stay home and play video games than spend money on going to clubs and the such, im 22 ^^ so I do enjoy drinking but never get black out drunk. Once you get to know im a just sweet heart with an odd sence of humor (so iv been told so stay outta my shed) lets see here...what else i enjoy drawing now and then and have a little hobby of making statues out of scrap wires and stuff (iv been told there pretty good) but overall im pretty layed back, im sortta a hopeless romantic and quite loyal once its earned ^^
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm hunkering down and working what's left of my tail bone off. OTR truck driver and saving up as much money as I can before investing it. Either stocks or a house and a lady.;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well I'm good at driving a truck now ^^ planning big trips and the such. Also good at video games, listening comforting people, raising and training dogs. Good swimmer cook and ocd about cleaning, so I'm good at that to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well prolly the fact that I'm human, white, short hair and Iv.been told I have" clear eyes" And how cute I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well love the alien series, i enjoy sci-fi horror and comedy movies ^^ sortta odd collection, I love tosh.0, Is it real, comedy specials, How its made, my little pony, spongebob and stuff like that. I grew up on classic rock so I love that, but I also enjoy some alterntive, and ill eat just about anything lol but I love sea food.
Love family guy south park, the underworld series, 30 days of night, anything with zombies in it ^^
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I guess air, thats kinda important
Prolly food and water
A radio
A map ^^ or gps >.>
and of course [INSERT RANDOM ITEM HERE]
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think mostly about books or writing a book
how to get more money?
Maybe think about being a sith, cause jedi are to much goodie-too-shoes
random daydreams
and why im not a werewolf ^^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Simply working, maybe playing some games. Chatting and catching up with friends or reading a book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eh...I'm not that good at sex??
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a great sweet guy who has a career and is going places. And it's not the trailer park and flipping burgers.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!