Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Richmond, VA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–36
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:41am
Asian, White
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My username was a nickname given to me while I was in the Army.

I think my dog plots my demise while I'm away.

I greatly enjoy conversation above all else. Have a good story and want to share it? I'm all ears. Know how to debate and have discourse without being offended? We'll get along great. Want to just share a few drinks and talk about music or politics or theory until the late hours of the night? Alright, I'm in.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a technical consultant. It's nerdy as all get up believe me, but I find it engaging. It's like playing with Legos: you can make anything and occasionally it can be painful, because you stepped on a lego block.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I draw random portraits every now and then. I enjoy cooking, especially making my own pasta: it's therapeutic.

I've been told I'm a great listener or something, I'm not sure, I wasn't paying attention.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people usually notice about me is that I look like Tiger Woods only more Asian.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Catch-22, Old Man and the Sea, Generation Kill.

Movies: Apollo 13, Blazing Saddles, Groundhog day, Master and Commander, The Good, the Bad and the Ugly, Casablanca, Kung Fu Hustle, Mr. Brooks.

TV: Arrested Development, Archer, Community, Brooklyn Nine-Nine, Game of Thrones, House of Cards.

Music: I listen to a lot of music, everything from Chopin and Liszt to Led Zeppelin, Biggie, Nas, Common, etc.

I love food. My favorite is Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A glass, a seat, some liquor, some ice (optional), the company of friends, and laughter.

My dog. She helps keep me sane.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should retest the bottle of wine I used in my sauce, to you know, make sure the wine didn't go bad.

Should I get a second dog, another puppy, to keep my dog company? Would they team up against me?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I meet up with close friends to get some drinks and unwind, talking and laughing the night away.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to imagine being a fighter pilot during car trips when I was little. I would imagine ducking, diving, and dodging the power lines as we traveled down the road; or I'd imagine the car hopping between shadows on the road.

I never became a fighter pilot, but when I'm not driving, I'll still imagine hopping over shadows or diving and flying between power lines.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You have a really good sense of humor.
- You're driven and passionate about something in your life.
- Can you answer the question: what is your favorite duck?