Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AlbuquerqueRN

37 M Albuquerque, NM

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I must say this is the part of these things I wish I could pawn off on a friend. I hate writing about myself and I do think its hard to see yourself from an outside view point but I will try to tell a little about myself. And if you would like to know more (which I hope you would) just ask or we can learn about each other one date at a time.

I am a very straight forward guy that would do anything for friends and family. I have had a lot of obstacles in my life some good and some bad, but they have made me who I am. That does that mean I would not want a refund on the bad ones if I had a choice on the matter.

I am interested in many different activities but I have found that I enjoy things more if I have good company to enjoy them with. I will try almost anything once. I have done several things I thought I would never do such as skydiving. I also like to spend time in the outdoors hiking, camping, and prospecting.

I believe I am lucky in life for the most part because I have a good family, a few close friends, a steady job. These things have helped me get to a point in life where I am ready and wanting to settle down and start a family with that special someone. Now finding her is the hard part. lol

I am Honest, Open, and Shy at First

I would like someone to spend time with. Someone to share those things I like with and also to expose me to other things life has to offer. I would like to meet someone that enjoys doing things from a night at the movies to long drives with no destination in mind. I would also want someone that is willing to step up and say what she wants both in future and in the here and now. But the more important thing is honesty that is one trait that I cannot stress enough and is one that I can't compromise on. She has to be able to speak open and honestly about things going on both in her life and in the relationship without holding back for fears of hurting me, herself, or fear of what may be after.

I am a very open person and I am willing to share my thoughts and speak of anything with someone that I am getting to know so if you would like to get to know me better just let me know.

So you know if you try and I'm me and if I don't answer try me via email. I am usually using my IPad and the chat doesn’t work.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hmm well in my work life I am a Peds Nurse by training and really love working with the kids that I see day to day. I also do several other things than just the normal "nurse" stuff, it helps change the flow of the job so I don't get burned out or board.

Eventually I will want to go back to school and further my education but for now I am happy to kick back and enjoy life as it comes.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say that its definately not writing a profile..

But I guess I would say I am a Jack of many trades and a master of none..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure what people notice about me when they first meet me but they tend to find out that I will do anything for friends, I am considerate, and enjoy other peoples company.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Family
3. Phone. I don't talk on it alot but like the ability to use if I want.
4. Ability and means to get out and enjoy life.
5. My Truck.. What can I say it goes with #4
6. Hmm did I already say Friends and Family?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Family and friends, where life is leading me and how I am rolling with the punches.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I tend to either kick back and relax at home or go out either bowling or a good game of pool.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Something that I would not post on the net for anyone to see. You will just have to learn all my secrets. After all isn't that half the fun?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a good friend or more out of life.
You think theres more to life than what others think.
If your not CRAZY.. lol