Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alcets

45 F Spokane, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a sweet gal, thats just never found the right guy. Im a single mom with a teenage son& 3 dogs(2 blind/deaf).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run a business in my home, cosmetologist. Been doing hair and skincare for over 25 yrs. Love my job and feel very blessed!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening! I give alot and have that good shoulder to lean on, guess whats why i do what i do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My calming but inviting energy. My smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Babettes feast fave movie! My son and I watch things like the discovery channel, History channel, grimm, once upon a time, amazing race, DIY network, etc.. Fave books with my son has been Harry potter. Creativity is my life and open to many things, views and how people think and see there world. I limit myself only by what suits me. If you want to get to know me more please ask. Its easier to write and get to know someone on here then to list a million and one things and find out that you have nothing in common after all. My younger yrs i was a punk rocker/new waver with the crazy hair and clothes. I might dress more conservative but my life is always been about creating. Im diabetic and control my sugars with my food, never been on meds. Im very strict about what i eat. Work out 3 times a week at the pool. Dont let the weight fool you into thinking otherwise. Can never judge a book by its cover!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son!
Love
Animals
Creating
Pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately its been the word vulnerablity. How it impacts are lives and how we take it to the negitive or the positive. I find it very important part of who we are.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, past 9pm. Then getting ready for work the next day. I work Saturdays but only work 4 days a week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Why do they ask questions like this? Honestly it wouldn't be private! Geesh!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your serious about getting to know me. Im a BBW and love me for me. Im very creative and think out of the box. I have my own house, business and life. Not looking to take care of anyone or have anyone take care of me. Just lookin for that partner in life that can be my friend plus more.