Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alderez

20 M Bronx, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Latin (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I go to school in the Bronx so I'm mostly in that area, but I'm from out east from long island so I'm there sometimes too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A question I often ask myself.. What i do know is that im in college for mechanical engineering.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
stuff probably.. I mean I'm ok at a lot of things but I tend to try new things too often to master anything. I guess ill just mention things that i dont tend to mention in regular conversation. I'm good at playing a whole 3 songs on the guitar, I can improvise pretty well on a harmonica, I long board and roller blade, both of which I'm trying to learn well enough to do like tricks or something. I love dancing and It's one of the few things I can claim I'm good at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i have a big nose, but i strategically have all my pictures from a front angle view
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
if you like scifi and dancing we'll get along
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
i could do without a lot of stuff. would probably be for my own good too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why public bathrooms have automatic toilets, sinks, and dryers, but then have you touch a doorknob to get out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
catching up on sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I don't know Spanish fluently is sorta my dirty little secret. My parents immigrated to this country and didn't want to risk us not fitting in or whatever so they didn't speak Spanish to us growing up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think that robots are pretty rad

I know my profile is pretty vague so if we matched and your interested in getting to know me better just drop a line