Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aldinho1093

20 M Coram, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Alex.. I love meeting new people. The bad thing about it is that I'm shy at first but once I break the ice between us, I'm awesome to talk to. I love soccer and I'm always reading about soccer. I love to hear music all day. I like to dance too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a college student. I'm majoring in Business Administration and majoring Sports Marketing too. Once I get these two degrees, I will major in Sports Management and Coaching. Later in my life, I want to major something else that doesn't involve with Business nor Sports.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love making people feel good about themselves. Sometimes, I'm those type of people that people can vent to. I love helping people when they're emotionally and mentally down. In another words, making people feel strong again.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair because it's nice and curly.. A lot of people love my eyes and that's pretty much it...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't really have a favorite book.
Movies: Blow, United, American Pies,
Shows: How I Met Your Mother, Switched At Birth, Blue Mountain State
Music: I like to hear to every genre.
Food: Colombian food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Laptop
4.............
5.............
6.............
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life in the future. The classes that I'm going to take after. What soccer games are on today? What am I going to do with my friends next week?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home relaxing and spending time with my family. Sometimes, I'm out with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
that I'm on a dating site?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are willing to get to know me. I'm up for new friends. I'd like to have new friends in my life.

You can follow me on Instagram: Aldinho1026