Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Aldo301

58 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an intelligent, passionate and well-rounded person who marches to the beat of a different drummer.
My education and career path have been unconventional, interesting and diverse... science, education, real estate, mortgage lending and medicine to name a few… I even studied massage therapy! Currently I'm pursuing my lifelong passion and dream of being a fine artist (see photo). It’s not a surprise that I’ve often been described as a “renaissance man”.
I’m sensitive, affectionate and supportive as well as confident, secure and independent; honest, kind and compassionate but also strong and masculine; well educated but very down-to-earth; very youthful yet mature and sophisticated. I’m affable, have a great sense of humor and usually have a smile on my face. I love the arts, all types of good food and wine, most genres of music and traveling. I enjoy trying new things and am always open to new experiences and challenges.
Getting back in shape and losing weight has become a priority so I’ve been eating well/healthy (most of the time!) and going to the gym 4-6 days/week (yoga, "boot-camp" water aerobics, etc.) for the past two years.
For me, life has been about the journey not the destination... and it's been one amazing journey so far!

Although looks are what initially attracts me to a woman, it's what’s inside that keeps my attention. I’d like to meet someone who is attractive both inside and out; someone intelligent, kind, caring, feminine and not materialistic who has a real joie de vivre; someone who wants a relationship based on mutual respect, honesty and trust; someone who wants to share both the good times and the bad. I have always believed in love, romance and passion, and have met/dated some amazing women over the years. Unfortunately I have yet to meet “the one”. However, as an eternal optimist, I still believe that I will find the perfect woman for me one day!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it proactively!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything I put my mind to... and I'm really humble too! LOL!
Actually, I'm really good with people... helping, inspiring and motivating them, and making them comfortable and at ease around me. I've often been told that I have a calming effect on people. I also make an amazing Irish Cream Cheesecake and Tiramisu. Oh, I've also been told that I'm a good kisser. ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say what they notice first but I've been complimented on my eyes (the color is unique... yellow-green) and my smile. Why don't you let me know what you noticed first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These days I mostly read art related materials and random articles that catch my attention... I love learning new stuff! I used to be a big fan of Kurt Vonnegut years ago. Comedy is my favorite genre of movies but I also like drama and action movies... not a big fan of horror movies. TV shows I like include The Daily Show (John Stewart), The Colbert Report (Steven Colbert), Southpark, Family Guy, Revolution, CNN/news programs. I probably shouldn't admit it, but I also like the HBO show Girls. LOL! I also enjoy watching the Eagles during football season and boxing. I listen to all types of music but mostly alt/indie rock these days... fav radio station: 104.5, fav band: Radiohead. Italian cuisine is my favorite but I eat/enjoy all types of food... I love trying new and different foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Art
Passion
People I love
Great food
Dreams and Aspirations
The sun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
... everything... life, the world, the universe, etc... and art.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try to get to the 6PM yoga class at my gym on most Fridays. After that, no set routine... sometimes I'm with friends hanging out in my neighborhood (East Passyunk Square/South Philly), CC, Old City or Northern Liberties; sometimes just hanging out at home watching TV or making art.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... wouldn't be private anymore if I put on here.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're looking for a good guy who is interesting and fun to be with.