Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sloven91

23 Jacksonville, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
U.S. Navy HM 8404 aka Field Medical Tech aka Combat Medic. Russian native and former pre-med/chemistry major who got bored of civilian existence, and joined the military.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Hospital Corpsman for the Navy for the next 4 years
Currently working in the Naval hospital, Camp Lejeune for 2 years, gaining some medical experience. After that I hope to be working with Marines in combat zones... and maybe helping some of those motherfuckers come home alive =]

If I'm lucky enough to come back in one piece (physically and mentally), I'm planning on getting a degree in nursing or any other medical field job I find appealing. But we'll see =]

I am here because I want an actual relationship (not just "hey, let's fuck, and never see each other again"...I can get that and I am tired of that...) with a girl that is NOT in the military. That's about it =]
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Rock climbing.
Gymnastics (not pro level, of course, but decent amateur).
Saving your ass when you get shot or blown up =]
Anatomy, biology, and related sciences.
Drinking. Well, I'm Russian. Makes sense.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Intelligent, good but morbid sense of humor, blond hair, slight Russian accent.
The fact that my nose is broken (wrestling match incident in high school)
My veins (lol).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books..."Perks of being a wallflower" is my all time favorite. LOTR, Harry Potter, "The things they carried". Any book by Dan Abnett. Any book related to war, philosophy, or science fiction will do as well.

Every sort of music except for rap and pop. Never mind, I do like Eminem.

My favorite shows ever are Dexter (<3), Rescue Me, How I Met Your Mother, Walking Dead, and Breaking Bad.

Food...I love sushi, good dark beer, and oranges.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Pull-up bars
Music
Good conversation
Walking a lot
Good red wine/dark beer
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life that doesn't exist =]
Taking those who say "Thank God for dead soldiers", and burning them at the stake (payback, bitch).
Slapping those who are against abortion.
Killing those who are against gay marriage.
Whether or not I'll make a good battlefield medic.
How much I hate civilian world.
How much I love civilian world.
Wtf am I doing with my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably trying to relax after a hellish week =]. Usually that involves drinking and/or training session. Depends on my mood =]
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at driving cars. Honestly. Shame on me lol.
I don't want to have kids. Like, ever. And I hate small dogs. But I passionately love cats. Cats are cute.
I go through a pack of nicotine gum every day. Quitting smoking is a bitch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I can handle your demons and you feel like putting it to the test =]