Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

AleAleAle8

31 M Bellmore, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:04pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I consider myself one of the good guys. My friends would say I am loyal, a good listener, funny/witty (I speak sarcasm) and overall a pretty F’in awesome dude. I made honor roll all 16 marking periods in high school and I got my MBA, so I know a thing or two about a thing or two.
What I’m doing with my life
Just moved back to Long Island after living in the city for a few years, couldn't turn down a great career opportunity. I usually play soccer or go to the gym after (and sometime before) work. In the last year I lost over 50LBS (and still want to lose some more). Been trying to live a healthy lifestyle.
Like to check out new bars and restaurants in BK and NYC.
I’m really good at
- Quoting movies and song lyrics
- Saying "That's What She Said" with perfect comedic timing
- Making mash potatoes
- Cheering up people when they're blue
- Email Marketing (that's why they pay me the big bucks)
The first things people usually notice about me
My perfect teeth structure and my uncanny resemblance to a young George Clooney (at least that's what I want them to notices).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Coldplay, Oasis, U2, The Beatles, Weezer, RHCP, The Beastie Boys, Kings of Leon and anything by Katy Perry

TV: South Park, The Office, Seinfeld, Modern Family, Arrested Development, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, The Sopranos, The Wire

Lately I've been addicted to the Food Network (chopped and Triple D)

Movies :Goonies, Dumb and Dumber, Godfathers, Forrest Gump, The Christopher Nolan Batman Trilogy, Star Wars, Indian Jones... it can go on
The six things I could never do without
1. Family and my Dogs (two chocolate labs)
2. Soccer (hope to play for fun until I'm 64)
3. My Crew (have a good circle of friends)
4. My adidias wardrobe (Always need to have something adidas on)
5. Modern Technology (its sad, but I think our generation is hooked on the internet and smart phones until we die)
6. You?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Looking for a good laugh and conversation with a great guy.