Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Alejandro1138

24 M Vail, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I have a Star Wars half-sleeve tattoo and I used to drive a 2001 Honda Civic, but recently upgraded to a Jeep. Waiting to leave next December to become an air traffic controller.
What I’m doing with my life
Having fun and enjoying myself. Was going to school for air traffic but that got shut down, but I got accepted anyway into the job so I'm just waiting to leave for the training. I'm still not at a point of wanting to settle down, and have to move a lot in the next few years. I know it's cliche but I'm not looking for anything serious because of these reasons. I'm not a douche so that's why I figured I'll be honest.
I’m really good at
Video games, picking good Chinese food, socializing. I'm also a private pilot, so I guess I'm good at flying planes as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
It used to be my shining personality, but now it's just the tattoo, which I'm ok with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Star Wars obviously, Star Trek as well (all of them), Sherlock Holmes, Iron Man, Kiss Kiss Bang Bang (RDJ theme), TOP GUN!, Goodwill Hunting, anything Miyazaki.

Favorite show right now is Big Bang Theory, as well as Archer. Slowly watching Game of Thrones too.

Music I like almost anything, just not as much country. More into Pop than I'd care to admit.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ridiculous BS that I rarely say out loud, as well as the future and the obvious answer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either out seeing the town with friends, or in and drinking while playing video games. Not many other grown adults will get drunk and curse out 12 year olds on the internet, so I pick up the slack.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a dog person, and an ass man. Welcome to my soul.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You aren't offended by anything you've read, or you just want to chat. I've been told I'm a good listener, among other things.